Օքսիդներ, թթուներ, աղեր, հիմքեր

Քիմիա
Ոչ մետաղները, եթե պինդ են` փխրուն են, մեծ մասամբ հեղուկ կամ գազային նյութեր են, չունեն փայլ, չունեն պլաստիկություն, չունեն ջերմաէլեկտրահաղորդականություն, ունեն 4ից շատ էլեկտրոններ։

Օքսիդներ

Օքսիդներ են կոչվում այն բարդ նյութերը, որոնք կազմված են երկու տարի ատոմներից որոնցից մեկը թթվածինն է: Օքսիդներ ում թթվածինը միշտ -2 է բացի OF2
H2O2

KO-2

Թթուներ

Թթուներ են կոչվում այն բարդ նյութերը որոնք կազմված են ջրածնի մեկ կամ մի քանի ատոմներից և թթվային մնացորդից։
HCl-¹-աղաթթու-Cl-¹-քլորից
HNO3-¹-ազոտական թթու-NO3-¹-նիտրատ
H2CO3-²-ածխաթթու-CO3-²-կարբոնատ
H2SO4-²-ծծմբաթթու-SO4-²-Սուլֆատ
H3PO4-²-ֆոսֆորական-PO4-³-ֆոսֆատ

Աղեր

Աղեր են կոչվում այն բարդ նյութերը որոնք կազմված են մետաղի ատոմներից և թթվային մնացորդներից։
K+¹CL-¹
K+¹NO3-¹
K2+¹SO4-²
K2+¹CO3-²
K3+¹PO4-³
Mg+²CL2-¹
MG+²(NO3)2-¹
Mg+²Co+²
MG+²(PO4)-³2
AI+³CL3-¹
AI+³(NO3)3-¹
AI+³(SO4)3-²
AI+³(CO3)3-²
AI+³(PO4)-³

Հիմք

Հիմքեր են կոչվում այն բարդ նյութերը որոնք կազմված են մետաղի ատոմներից և հիդրոքսո խմբերից։

Na+¹OH-¹ նատրիումի հիդրօքսիդ

CA+²(OH)-¹
Օքսիդ
ZnO

Թթու
HCl
H2Co3

Հիմք
Ba(OH)2

Աղ
Fe(OH)3
CaCO3
FeSO4

Check your progress

1 a.
1. Sorry! How long have you been waiting(wait) for me?
2. I have written(write) ten emails this morning.
3. Have you seen(see) my keys anywhere?
4. I haven’t learnt Japanese very long, but I know lots of words already.
5. Have you looked outside ? It has been snowing for the last hour.
6. I haven’t rent any movies fora month.

1B.
1. It won’t work unless you switch it on!
2. I would call you as soon as I get home.
3. If you don’t come inside now, you will miss the programme.
4. They won’t let you in if you aren’t over 18.

1C.
1. It’s really cold, but I don’t think it will snow. (likely) It’s really сold, but it isn’t likely to snow.
2. Maybe I’ll stay in tonight. (might) I might say in tonight.
3. I don’t think I’ll finish this today. (probably) I probably finish this today.
4. He’ll probably be hungry when he hets home. (likely) He likely would be hungry when he gets home.

2A.
1. When you haven’t got a job, you’re unemployed.
2. Someone who words for a newspaper, for intance. works in the media field.
3. If you work hardly, you do about 40 hours a week.
4. A degree certificate is an example of a taxi driver in Armenia.
5. If you are paid for singing, dancing, acting or being funny, you in a club.
6. Doctors and nurses work in hospital.
7.  if you decide to leave your job.
8. The boss gives you a job.
9. If your business is money, you work in National Assembly.
10. What your teacher gives you in knowledge.

2B
2. I can’t borrow the car unless Dad changes his mind.
3. Please stay until the film is over.
4. Oh no! Mum will be really angry when she gets home.
5. If it’s really cold, won’t have the picnic.

2C

2. Don’t worry for a life-just be happy.

3. I’m thinking about what present to buy.

4. Are you getting ready with the match

5. Shouldn’t you be revising for your exam.